Exercise: I need to wee (no golden showers allowed) (by Brian)

Standard

Wee over hills
Wee over street lamps
Wee for joy, wee for sadness
Golden tears weeping from my sad-eyed cock

I need to wee big like an elephant
I need to wee medium like a sinister starfish
I want to wee huge, I want to wee in Trump’s hair, I won’t wee on Teresa’s face or Nigel’s moustache
I need to wee a rainbow, you can wee a rainbow, we can all wee a rainbow

Obviously, don’t taste the rainbow, unless you’re a squirrel desperate for hydration watching a tramp from a tree

Wee,wee, wee all the way home they said
Could you imagine that – actually weeing all the way home, like some incontinent nursery rhyme character?
The old lady in the shoe, where did she fling her waste?
Those laces must have been ringing wet, her poor children…
with nothing to suck on but…don’t go there

We could form a uri-nation, one pee urinited by God
And so Dorothy clicked her glittering heels together and floated home on a river of purest Willy-Wheeler imagination
Pissing over all the munchkins
Not with chocolate, but with lemonade
Oompa loompa doompety doo, I’ve got another puzzle for you

And Jim Wee-Hendrix sprayed all over the stage as Brian Wee-son played I am the Wee-rus. Wee-itnam anybody? The trees are crawling, yellow streams in the jungle. They hide, they wee-ve but they elude.

And you expel, staring into the darkness as that latest gold stream mirrors the milky-wee above and no matter, how perfect you may think you are, how Taylor Swift or Just Wee-ber …you all expel, we all excrete, for that is Wee.

Leave a comment